Video advertising has been around for a long time.
It has its roots in the days of video and photo ads, where you used a piece of paper to identify the people in a photo or video.
Ads were paid for in various ways, including a credit card or subscription to a service, which was tied to a viewer’s subscription.
YouTube was first able to pay for ad space on its videos in 2010.
But it took a few years before it became clear that the ads were worth paying for.
Ads on YouTube were often free, but the company has since tightened up its policies on paid-for ads and the content that is paid for.
It also now requires its users to agree to some terms of service before paying for ads.
For example, if you click an advertisement, it requires you to agree that the ad will be shown to you for 30 days.
If you don’t agree, it can show ads to you if you opt-in to them.
But the way that YouTube ads work has changed a lot since 2010, when they were free and you could opt-out.
Today, YouTube’s ads are paid-per-view, which means that viewers can pay to view ads, which they do by creating a payment account.
If you click on an advertisement on YouTube, YouTube will ask you for a name, email address, and a password.
If those are all the information you want, YouTube can use this information to track your online activity.
In order to see if you have paid for an ad, you need to create an account.
If the account is active, you can see whether you have ever been to a specific location and if you’ve been to more than one location in a single day.
If that information is available, you will be able to see whether ads have been shown to your viewers or whether they were shown to a large number of users.
In that case, YouTube has to ask you to confirm whether you’ve paid for the ad and to provide the name and email address of the person who paid.
If someone pays you, you are not able to opt-away.
You will be sent a message explaining that you have been paid, and you will have the option to opt out or not.
You can also choose to unsubscribe from a given advertisement and to not be contacted by YouTube again.